Posted on: 1 March 2018

New Line-Up revealed

It has been far too long. We have returned from our slumber with a new line-up and are ready to bring Heathen Foray back on stage very soon.

Heathen Foray 2018 Line Up

We are happy to announce, that Heathen Foray founder Jürgen has returned! He will continue his duties on guitars and will be heavily involved in the creation process of our upcoming 5th studio album. Jürgen played a major role in the songwriting of “The Passage” and “Armored Bards” and we know that you will love the songs he has already written for our next album.

Heathen Foray are:

  • Vocals / Robert Schroll
  • Guitars / Jürgen Brüder
  • Guitars / Alex Wildinger
  • Bass / Max Wildinger
  • Drums / Markus “Puma” Kügerl