Heathen Foray

Melodic-Pagan-Metal from Austria

Armored Bards

Albumcover Armored Bards


  1. Armored Bards
  2. The Blight
  3. Bifrost
  4. Ascension
  5. Messenger of God
  6. Endless Sorrow
  7. A Brother's Tale
  8. Walls of Vienna
  9. Hopfen & Malz
  10. Carthage's End


  • Length: 50min
  • Recorded at "The Rockstudio" in Spring/Summer 2010
  • Produced by Tom Brugger and Heathen Foray
  • Bookletphoto by Michael Kopitsch
  • Cover Design by Chiwa Media
  • Cover Artwork by Riyhahd Cassiem


  • Robert Schroll - Vocals
  • Jürgen Brüder - Guitars
  • Bernd S. Zahn - Guitars
  • Markus Wildinger - Bass
  • Franz Löchinger - Drums

All music and lyrics written by Heathen Foray


To our families and friends, Tom Brugger, C. Michael Hofbauer, Alex Wildinger, Michael Kopitsch, Black Bards Entertainment, Tama Drums (Alex), Sabian Cymbals (Stefan), Agner Drumsticks (Paul and Max) and all our fans who supported us and believed in our music.